MPs who supported the
Energy Bill Revolution

Emma Lewell-Buck

South Shields Constituency

Clive Lewis

Norwich South Constituency

Rebecca Long-Bailey

Salford and Eccles Constituency

Caroline Lucas

Brighton, Pavilion Constituency

Angus MacNeil

Na h-Eileanan an Iar Constituency

Fiona Mactaggart

Slough Constituency

Anne Main

St Albans Constituency

John Mann

Bassetlaw Constituency

Rachael Maskell

York Central Constituency

Paul Maskey

Belfast West Constituency

Paul Maynard

Blackpool North and Cleveleys Constituency

Steve McCabe

Birmingham, Selly Oak Constituency

Jason McCartney

Colne Valley Constituency

Siobhain McDonagh

Mitcham and Morden Constituency

Alasdair McDonnell

Belfast South Constituency

John McDonnell

Hayes and Harlington Constituency

Natalie McGarry

Glasgow East Constituency

Alison McGovern

Wirral South Constituency

Liz McInnes

Heywood and Middleton Constituency

Catherine McKinnell

Newcastle upon Tyne North Constituency

Michael Meacher

Oldham West and Royton Constituency

Alan Meale

Mansfield Constituency

Ian Mearns

Gateshead Constituency

Paul Monaghan

Caithness, Sutherland and Easter Ross Constituency

Madeleine Moon

Bridgend Constituency

Penny Mordaunt

Portsmouth North Constituency

Jessica Morden

Newport East Constituency

David Morris

Morecambe and Lunesdale Constituency

Grahame Morris

Easington Constituency

Greg Mulholland

Leeds North West Constituency

Ian Murray

Edinburgh South Constituency

Lisa Nandy

Wigan Constituency

Caroline Nokes

Romsey and Southampton North Constituency

Albert Owen

Ynys Môn Constituency

Ian Paisley Jnr

North Antrim Constituency

Teresa Pearce

Erith and Thamesmead Constituency

Andrew Percy

Brigg and Goole Constituency

Toby Perkins

Chesterfield Constituency

Christopher Pincher

Tamworth Constituency

Steve Pound

Ealing North Constituency

John Pugh

Southport Constituency

Yasmin Qureshi

Bolton South East Constituency

Jamie Reed

Copeland Constituency

Steve Reed

Croydon North Constituency

Jonathan Reynolds

Stalybridge and Hyde Constituency

Marie Rimmer

St Helens South and Whiston Constituency

Margaret Ritchie

South Down Constituency

Angus Robertson

Moray Constituency

Laurence Robertson

Tewkesbury Constituency

Geoffrey Robinson

Coventry North West Constituency

Stephen Philip Rotheram

Liverpool, Walton Constituency

Jim Shannon

Strangford Constituency

Virendra Sharma

Ealing, Southall Constituency

Barry Sheerman

Huddersfield Constituency

Alec Shelbrooke

Elmet and Rothwell Constituency

Tommy Sheppard

Edinburgh East Constituency

Paula Sherriff

Dewsbury Constituency

Tulip Siddiq

Hampstead and Kilburn Constituency

David Simpson

Upper Bann Constituency

Dennis Skinner

Bolsover Constituency

Andrew Slaughter

Hammersmith Constituency

Andrew Smith

Oxford East Constituency

Cat Smith

Lancaster and Fleetwood Constituency

Chloe Smith

Norwich North Constituency

Jeff Smith

Manchester, Withington Constituency

Nick Smith

Blaenau Gwent Constituency

Andrew Stephenson

Pendle Constituency

Gary Streeter

South West Devon Constituency

Graham Stringer

Blackley and Broughton Constituency

Mark Tami

Alyn and Deeside Constituency

Derek Thomas

St Ives Constituency

Edward Timpson

Crewe and Nantwich Constituency

David Tredinnick

Bosworth Constituency

Karl Turner

Kingston upon Hull East Constituency

Stephen Twigg

Liverpool, West Derby Constituency

Valerie Vaz

Walsall South Constituency

Martin Vickers

Cleethorpes Constituency

Michael Weir

Angus Constituency

Catherine West

Hornsey and Wood Green Constituency

James Wharton

Stockton South Constituency

Eilidh Whiteford

Banff and Buchan Constituency

Alan Whitehead

Southampton, Test Constituency

Hywel Williams

Arfon Constituency

Mark Williams

Ceredigion Constituency

Sammy Wilson

East Antrim Constituency

Pete Wishart

Perth and North Perthshire Constituency

Mike Wood

Dudley South Constituency

Daniel Zeichner

Cambridge Constituency

MPs who supported the campaign