MPs supporting the
Energy Bill Revolution

Diane Abbott

Hackney North and Stoke Newington Constituency

Bob Ainsworth

Coventry North East Constituency

Peter Aldous

Waveney Constituency

Heidi Alexander

Lewisham East Constituency

Rushanara Ali

Bethnal Green and Bow Constituency

Graham Allen

Nottingham North Constituency

David Amess

Southend West Constituency

David Anderson

Blaydon Constituency

William Bain

Glasgow North East Constituency

Tony Baldry

Banbury Constituency

Gordon Banks

Ochil and South Perthshire Constituency

Kevin Barron

Rother Valley Constituency

Hugh Bayley

York Central Constituency

Anne Begg

Aberdeen South Constituency

Alan Beith

Berwick-upon-Tweed Constituency

Henry Bellingham

North West Norfolk Constituency

Joe Benton

Bootle Constituency

Clive Betts

Sheffield South East Constituency

Gordon Birtwistle

Burnley Constituency

Paul Blomfield

Sheffield Central Constituency

David Blunkett

Sheffield, Brightside and Hillsborough Constituency

Peter Bottomley

Worthing West Constituency

Ben Bradshaw

Exeter Constituency

Graham Brady

Altrincham and Sale West Constituency

Thomas Brake

Carshalton and Wallington Constituency

Annette Brooke

Mid Dorset and North Poole Constituency

Russell Brown

Dumfries and Galloway Constituency

Fiona Bruce

Congleton Constituency

Malcolm Bruce

Gordon Constituency

Chris Bryant

Rhondda Constituency

Richard Burden

Birmingham, Northfield Constituency

Conor Burns

Bournemouth West Constituency

Paul Burstow

Sutton and Cheam Constituency

Lorely Burt

Solihull Constituency

Alan Campbell

Tynemouth Constituency

Gregory Campbell

Londonderry East Constituency

Menzies Campbell

Fife North East Constituency

Ronnie Campbell

Blyth Valley Constituency

Neil Carmichael

Stroud Constituency

Martin Caton

Gower Constituency

Sarah Champion

Rotherham Constituency

Katy Clark

North Ayrshire and Arran Constituency

Tom Clarke

Coatbridge, Chryston and Bellshill Constituency

Geoffrey Clifton-Brown Frics

The Cotswolds Constituency

Ann Clwyd

Cynon Valley Constituency

Michael Connarty

Linlithgow and East Falkirk Constituency

Rosie Cooper

West Lancashire Constituency

Jeremy Corbyn

Islington North Constituency

David Crausby

Bolton North East Constituency

Mike Crockart

Edinburgh West Constituency

Tracey Crouch

Chatham and Aylesford Constituency

John Cryer

Leyton and Wanstead Constituency

Alex Cunningham

Stockton North Constituency

Jim Cunningham

Coventry South Constituency

Tony Cunningham

Workington Constituency

Simon Danczuk

Rochdale Constituency

Ian Davidson

Glasgow South West Constituency

Geraint Davies

Swansea West Constituency

John Denham

Southampton, Itchen Constituency

Caroline Dinenage

Gosport Constituency

Jim Dobbin

Heywood and Middleton Constituency

Frank Dobson

Holborn and St Pancras Constituency

Nigel Dodds

Belfast North Constituency

Jeffrey Donaldson

Lagan Valley Constituency

Brian Donohoe

Central Ayrshire Constituency

Frank Doran

Aberdeen North Constituency

Stephen Doughty

Cardiff South and Penarth Constituency

Jim Dowd

Lewisham West and Penge Constituency

Mark Durkan

Foyle Constituency

Jonathan Edwards

Carmarthen East and Dinefwr Constituency

Louise Ellman

Liverpool, Riverside Constituency

Natascha Engel

North East Derbyshire Constituency

Bill Esterson

Sefton Central Constituency

Chris Evans

Islwyn Constituency

Graham Evans

Weaver Vale Constituency

Paul Farrelly

Newcastle-under-Lyme Constituency

Tim Farron

Westmorland and Lonsdale Constituency

Frank Field

Birkenhead Constituency

Paul Flynn

Newport West Constituency

Donald Foster

Bath Constituency

Hywel Francis

Aberavon Constituency

George Galloway

Bradford West Constituency

Mike Gapes

Ilford South Constituency

Barry Gardiner

Brent North Constituency

Andrew George

St Ives Constituency

Stephen Gilbert

St Austell and Newquay Constituency

Sheila Gilmore

Edinburgh East Constituency

Pat Glass

North West Durham Constituency

Mary Glindon

North Tyneside Constituency

Roger Godsiff

Birmingham, Hall Green Constituency

Zac Goldsmith

Richmond Park Constituency

Helen Goodman

Bishop Auckland Constituency

Kate Green

Stretford and Urmston Constituency

Andrew John Gwynne

Denton and Reddish Constituency

Peter Hain

Neath Constituency

Robert Halfon

Harlow Constituency

Fabian Hamilton

Leeds North East Constituency

Mike Hancock

Portsmouth South Constituency

Tom Harris

Glasgow South Constituency

Nick Harvey

North Devon Constituency

MPs supporting the campaign